Coimbatore Council Members

Home > Centers > Coimbatore

The Governing Council Members are:

1. Mr Ravi Sam, Industrialist
2. Mr M. Krishnan, Sri Krishna Sweets
3. Mr A S Sankaranaraynan, Founder, NMCT
4. Dr. Sethurama Subbaiah, HOD, Social Work Dept., Bharathiar University
5. Dr. Madhuri Ravindra Kumar, Consultant Researcher
6. Mrs. Latha Suresh, Director, SAN India
Online Course
CSIM offers online training program on Social entrepreneurship.
Register for Online Course

Subscribe to 'Conversations'
Donate Now
With ongoing support, CSIM can help make a brighter future for aspiring social entrepreneurs.
Click Donate